The criteria for assessing the "Green Key" involve the use of the following 13 categories:

    1. Environmental Management
    2. Staff Involvement
    3. Guest Information
    5. Energy
    6. Washing and Cleaning
    7. Food and Beverage
    8. Waste
    9. Indoor Environment
    10. Green Areas
    11. Green Activities
    12. Administration
    13. Corporate Social Responsibility

Please find the criteria for Hotels here.
Please find the criteria for Conference Centres here.